Caledonia North Supervisory Union

Caledonia North Supervisory Union

Main Phone Line:  (802) 626-6100              Fax Line:  (802) 626-3423

Name

Position

Ext.

Email

Serena Parker

Admin. Asst. to Superintendent

 

204

sparker@cnsuschools.org

Theresa Young

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

233

tyoung@cnsuschools.org

Brian Carroll

Director of Student Services

 

203

bcarroll@cnsuschools.org

Robert Coathup

Grants Manager

 

202

rcoathup@cnsuschools.org

Enid Ellis

Admin. Asst. to Business Manager & Accounts Payable

208

eellis@cnsuschools.org

Tisha Hankinson

Business Manager

 

207

thankinson@cnsuschools.org

Sara James

Admin. Asst. to Director of Student Services

309

sjames@cnsuschools.org

 

Anne Hatch

After School Programs Director

 

215

ahatch@cnsuschools.org

Michael Moore

Accountant

217

 

mmoore@cnsuschools.org

Jennifer Botzojorns

Superintendent

 

209

jbotzojorns@cnsuschools.org

Karen Aubrey        


Human Resources

201            
kaubrey@cnsuschools.org 

Marcia Therrien

Payroll Clerk

 

211

mtherrien@cnsuschools.org

Karen Thompson

Admin. Asst. to After School Programs Director and Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

212

kthompson@cnsuschools.org


Caledonia North Supervisory Union

Main Phone Line:  (802) 626-6100              Fax Line:  (802) 626-3423