Early Childhood Programs

Our Early Childhood Programs serves the developmental needs of children from ages 3 to 5 through instructional services and experiences that ultimately prepare them for kindergarten. These programs are regulated through Vermont's Act 62 (Guide) and conform to state and federal requirements.

CNSU now provides universal preschool to children between the ages of three and five. Within our school system, we have  preschool programs at Miller's Run, Burke Town School and Lyndon Town School. In addition, we partner with several additional private preschools serving approximately 80 children. For more information, contact Ms. Jessica Williams, Early Childhood Coordinator at jwilliams@cnsuschools.org

Jessica Williams,
Jun 29, 2017, 1:09 PM