Kingdom East Unified Board

Kingdom East SCHOOL BOARD May 2017
Phone ContactMail
TOWNCELLHOMEWORKUS POSTALE-MAIL
Botzojorns, JenCNSU Superintendent802-745-9406802-626-6100PO Box 107 Lyndonville, VT 05851jbotzojorns@cnsuschools.org
Clark, MikeECSU Superintendent802-695-3373PO Box 255 Concord, VT 05824 mclark@ecsuvt.org
DeMasi, TonyBurke802-473-6292802-467-1295345 Rte. 5A West Burke, VT 05871ademasi@cnsuschools.org
Roy, RachelBurke802-673-80211289 Bugbee Crossing West Burke, Vt 05871rroy@cnsuschools.org
Stuart, CynthiaConcord802-535-2571802-695-1022PO Box 558 Lynndonville, VT 05851cstuart@ecsuvt.org
Chapman, ShannonConcord802-535-7498802-695-1025108 Concord Ave. St. Johnsbury, VT 05819schapman@ecsuvt.org
Peyton, JamesLunenburg802-535-5749802-892-11543 Annie Drive Lunenburg, Vt 05906jpeyton@ecsuvt.org
Colby, TrevorLunenburg603-631-3335900 Bobbin Mill Rd Lunenburg, VT 05906trevor.colby@vermont.gov
Fox, MirandaLyndon802-274-9112187 York Street Lyndonville, VT 05851mdfox@cnsuschools.org
Blankenship, NancyLyndon802-274-9532802-626-0741128 Highland Circle Lyndonville, VT 05851nblankinship@cnsuschools.org
Taylor, HollyLyndon802-595-2823PO Box 941 Lyndonville, VT 05851htaylor@cnsuschools.org
Rossetti, ErinLyndon802-922-4724102 Abenaki Loop Lyndonville, VT 05851erossetti@cnsuschools.org
Talbot, KaseyNewark802-467-9876601 Abbott Hill Road Newark, VT 05871ktalbot@cnsuschools.org
Mahoney, BiffSheffield802-535-25154702 Rte. 122 Sheffiled, VT 05866bmahoney@cnsuschools.org
Girrell, CelesteSutton802-535-4155802-467-3348PO Box 304 West Burke, VT 05871cgirrell@cnsuschools.org
Tanner, HaydenSutton802-535-7987802-467-3639581 Michaud Drive Sutton, VT 05867htanner@cnsuschools.org
Rexford, LeahWheelock802-751-5622432 Jill's Hill Road S. Wheelock, VT 05851 lrexford@cnsuschools.org
Comments